Bomb Cosmetics – Lush Alternative?

Hi Guys!

On Boxing Day I was queuing most of the day to get on the Lush website to no avail.  I don’t know if you have ever tried to get online for the Lush Boxing Day sale, but it is a complete nightmare and any time I made it onto the website, none of the pages would actually load for me.  So I got fed up with it and went searching online for an alternative.  I came across lots of ‘DIY bath bomb’ pages – I don’t really have the patience for things like that.  And then I came across, Bomb Cosmetics.  The reviews seemed mixed to good, the products looked VERY similar to Lush and they were slightly cheaper.

So I placed a fairly large order and have been eagerly awaiting it’s arrival to do an unboxing! It came yesterday.. well some of it did.  Part way through the unboxing, it became clear that I have only received box 1 of 2 in my delivery.  So I have done part one of the unboxing video and part two will follow when the courier finally locates my other package.

Have a look and see what you think? I’m off for a bath!

xoxo

Author: justsoflo

Lifestyle, mummy, fashion and beauty blogger/vlogger enjoying my little space online xx

Leave a Reply

