MY D.I.Y.Unicorn Rainbow Highlighters & Lipsticks

Hi Guys!

I’m so excited about this – my first ever tutorial on YouTube! It was extremely involved (for me!) to edit but I think I did okay.

These hacks were a lot of fun to do and a great way of recycling makeup that you aren’t using.  I hope you like the video and if you give them a go, let me know how you get on – I’d love to see pics!

Enjoy and thanks for stopping by.
Claire xoxox

 

Author: justsoflo

Lifestyle, mummy, fashion and beauty blogger/vlogger enjoying my little space online xx

Leave a Reply

