Big, Fluffy Soap Brows!

Hi Guys,

Has anyone tried the latest eyebrow trend? Soap brows?! As in, using an actual bar of soap to style your brows?

It’s not a new concept apparently.  They used it in old Hollywood to style the biggest, bushiest brows.  But it’s making a comeback..

I’m not the most talented with a makeup brush.  I definitely can’t make ‘on fleek-Instagram baddie-eyebrow game strong-carved out-brows’, but I thought that I might just be able to managed combing some soap through my brows.  And I LOVED them!

Check them out! xoxo

 

Author: justsoflo

Lifestyle, mummy, fashion and beauty blogger/vlogger enjoying my little space online xx

Leave a Reply

